Process

Patriarche group comprises eight subsidiaries to offer expertise and involvement at all stages of the real estate value chain :
Patriarche is the architecture, engineering, urban planning and landscape agency; Bart is the project management structure; Patriarche DB is the general contractor; Myah is the furniture and workplaces design consultancy; Patriarche UX is the digital services designer; Patriarche Creative is the communication and graphic design agency; Walter et Chez Henry, the occupier services providers.

Architecture, engineering, urban planning, landscape, interior design.
The agency is involved at all levels of urban, landscape and architectural design. From the creation of urban or real estate master plans to the formalisation of strategic and operational master plans, we mobilise our urban planners, architects, political scientists, sociologists, programmers, geographers, engineers, consultants and landscape architects throughout the design process. Being more virtuous, more sustainable, more inclusive and better adapted to lifestyles and work are all new challenges that require renewed approaches to the design of the city, buildings and interior spaces.

Visit the official website

As a general contractor, Patriarche DB carries out virtuous real estate projects in new construction or rehabilitation. Driven by a concern for architectural quality and a respectful and renewed art of building, our experts work every day to offer a responsible and ethical approach that differs from traditional design and construction teams.

The group's project management structure, Bart, is designed as a mechanism for promoting and developing unique real estate projects, putting programming and architecture at the service of users. Bart disrupts traditional development models by seeking more virtuous, optimised and innovative arrangements.

Visit the official website

Walter is the operating and maintenance structure of the shared work spaces developed by the Patriarche Group. Walter assists companies from the customisation to the exploitation of their workspaces by designating agile and flexible rental modalities. By offering quality, intelligent, sustainable and digitalized premises, Walter promotes well-being, autonomy, exchange and innovation in the service of user experience and company performance.

Visit the official website

Patriarche Creative, our communications and graphic design subsidiary, designs and produces editorial, graphic and narrative solutions for each of our projects and for external commissions. They transform intentions into original designs, always with the intention of working in co-creation, from the ideation phase to the execution.

Patriarche creative is particularly involved in: graphic design, narrative design, editorial and content development, digital & social media, scenography and signage.

Visit the official website

Specializing in the design of digital solutions applied to architecture and the city, Patriarche UX designs digital spaces that complement physical spaces to enrich the user experience and performance of buildings or urban systems. Patriarche UX supports its clients throughout the entire value chain of a project, from its genesis to its operational implementation. Its expertise allows it to intervene in issues of Smart Building, digitalization of spaces, user experience, as well as in the development of web and mobile applications.

Visit the official website

Myah, a subsidiary specialising in assisting companies in the design of their workspaces, complements our interior design skills with a selection of furniture designed to enhance the well-being of users. Flexible, modular and scalable offices, favouring acoustic comfort or concentration, collaborative working methods or sanitary requirements, Myah offers furniture solutions capable of meeting our constantly changing needs.

Visit the official website

As a complement to the user services offered by Walter, Chez Henri offers conviviality, catering and event spaces within the buildings we design. Animated from morning to evening, they offer different atmospheres and different menus to satisfy all the desires of the day (breakfast, brunch, lunch, afterworks, dinners...).

Discover Le Supernova, the first restaurant offer created and managed by Chez Henry...

Visit the official website
Click on a subsidiary to see the skills involved
Virtual
Built
Physical
Impulse
Applied research
BIM/BOS
Building programming
Conception & Ideation
Construction management
Details/Execution
Development
Environmental transition
General contractor
Graphic design
Narrative design
Needs & Strategy
Operation & Maintenance
Project Management Support
Property development
Prototyping & Experimentation
Scale models
Signage
UI/UX design
User services
Applied research BIM/BOS Building programming Conception & Ideation Construction management Details/Execution Development Environmental transition General contractor Graphic design Narrative design Needs & Strategy Operation & Maintenance Project Management Support Property development Prototyping & Experimentation Scale models Signage UI/UX design User services
Experience
A single working method : tailor-made and codesign.

For us, each project is unique.

The co-constructed development process enhances the discussion, improves our understanding and develops our ability to respond to everyone's requests accurately and precisely.

We involve our clients to fully understand their needs, their working methods, their organisation and their project.
We can thus challenge the order, enhance the discussion, and surpass ourselves to develop the right project.

Co-design is the rule because sharing ideas and iterations is the only way to design ambitious but achievable projects that serve the uses of today and tomorrow.

Tools & methods

To develop our projects in an open and partnership-based manner, we use tools - and their dedicated teams - capable of accelerating, enhancing or challenging the development process. Without aiming to be exhaustive, our practice of augmented architecture is based on four main pillars:

Data and digital
All projects are developed from ever more numerous, interwoven and systemic data. The augmented architecture we promote amplifies this phenomenon, by developing ad-hoc data collection and processing tools (Patriarche UX) and augmented methods of spatial projection and drawing (BIM, AI, etc.).
Design narrative & communication
Since sharing an idea implies giving ourselves the means to communicate it well, we use the precepts of design narrative to anchor our projects in their context and their history by weaving links, and exploring paths which, although they may occasionally appear indirect, ultimately facilitate their proper appropriation.
Laboratory / think tank
The agency has structured an internal research laboratory to provide a constant flow of food for thought, the Laboratory of Emerging Practices (LPE) which develops, with external and academic partners, prospective thinking and applied research programmes.
Models
For us, the proper representation of a project is based on a subtle balance between virtual representation (perspectives, media, etc.) and physical, palpable representation. That’s why we have a 250 m2 workshop and a team of professionals for creating study and rendering models at all scales and in all materials.

Process

Le groupe Patriarche regroupe plusieurs filiales pour proposer une expertise et agir efficacement à chaque étape du projet.

Patriarche est l’agence d’architecture et d’ingénierie ; Bart l’opérateur immobilier ; Patriarche DB le contractant général ; Myah le conseil en mobilier et workplaces ; Patriarche UX le concepteur de services digitaux ; Patriarche Creative l’agence de communication et création graphique ; Walter et Chez Henry, les fournisseurs de services aux occupants.

Architecture, ingénierie, urbanisme, paysage, architecture d’intérieur.
L’agence intervient à toutes les échelles de la conception urbaine, paysagère et architecturale. De la réalisation de schéma directeurs urbains ou immobiliers, à la formalisation de masterplans stratégiques et opérationnels, nous mobilisons nos urbanistes, architectes, politologues, sociologues, programmistes, géographes, ingénieurs, consultants ou paysagistes tout au long du processus de conception. Être plus vertueux, plus durables, plus inclusifs et mieux adaptés aux modes de vie et de travail sont autant de nouveaux défis qui nécessitent des approches renouvelées de la conception de la ville, des bâtiments et des espaces intérieurs.

Voir le site web

Contractant général, Patriarche DB réalise des projets immobiliers vertueux en neuf ou réhabilitation. Portés par le souci de la qualité architecturale et d’un art de construire respectueux et renouvelé, nos experts travaillent chaque jour pour proposer une approche responsable et éthique différenciante des équipes traditionnelles de conception – réalisation.

Voir le site web

Structure de maîtrise d’ouvrage du groupe, Bart est conçue comme un dispositif de promotion et de développement de projets immobiliers singuliers, mettant la programmation et l’architecture au service des utilisateurs. Bart bouleverse les modèles de promotions classiques en recherchant des montages plus vertueux, optimisés et innovants.

Voir le site web

Walter est la structure d’exploitation – maintenance des espaces de travail partagés développés par le groupe Patriarche. Walter accompagne les entreprises de la personnalisation à l’exploitation de leurs espaces de travail en désignant des modalités de location agiles et flexibles. En proposant des locaux de qualité, intelligents, durables et digitalisés, Walter favorise le bien-être, l’autonomie, l’échange et l’innovation au service de l’expérience des usagers et de la performance des entreprises.

Voir le site web

Filiale de communication et de graphisme, Patriarche Creative conçoit et réalise des solutions éditoriales, graphiques et narratives adaptées pour chacun de nos projets et pour des commandes extérieures. Ils transforment les intentions en conceptions originales avec toujours la volonté de travailler en co-création, de la phase d’idéation à l’exécution.

Patriarche creative intervient plus particulièrement en : graphisme, design narratif, éditorialisation et développement de contenus, digital & social media, scénographie et signalétique.

Voir le site web

Spécialisée dans la conception de solutions digitales appliquées à l’architecture et la ville, Patriarche UX conçoit des espaces digitaux complémentaires des espaces physiques pour enrichir l’expérience utilisateurs et la performance des bâtiments ou systèmes urbains. Patriarche UX accompagne ses clients sur l’ensemble de la chaîne de valeur d’un projet, de sa genèse jusqu’à sa mise en œuvre opérationnelle. Son expertise lui permet d’intervenir sur des problématiques de Smart Building, de digitalisation des espaces, d’expérience utilisateur, ainsi que dans le développement d'applications web et mobiles.

Voir le site web

Myah propose un accompagnement sur-mesure en aménagement d’intérieur, de l’étude des besoins et des usages jusqu’à la livraison clé en main des espaces meublés et opérationnels.

A l’aide d’outils digitaux et d’un panel de compétences intégrées telles que le design narratif, la conception architecturale, le mobilier ou encore la signalétique, nous voulons favoriser l’appropriation des lieux par les futurs utilisateurs et mettre en scène l’identité de nos clients.

Myah s'attache à concevoir et réaliser des environnements innovants, vertueux et évolutifs, adaptés aux usages d’aujourd’hui et de demain.

Voir le site web

Complémentaire aux services aux utilisateurs proposés par Walter, Chez Henry propose des espaces de convivialité, de restauration et d’évènements au sein des bâtiments que nous concevons. Animés du matin jusqu’au soir, ils proposent différentes ambiances et différents menus pour satisfaire toutes les envies de la journée (petit-déjeuner, brunch, déjeuner, afterworks, diners…).

Découvrez Le Supernova, première offre de restauration créée et gérée par Chez Henry…

Voir le site web
Cliquez sur une filiale pour voir les compétences impliquées
Virtual
Built
Physical
Impulse
AMO/conseil
Besoins et stratégie
BIM/BOS
Conception et idéation
Contractant général
Design graphique
Design narratif
Détails/exécution
Développement
Exploitation et maintenance
Management de la construction
Maquettes
Programmation immobilière
Promotion immobilière
Prototypage et expérimentation
Recherche appliquée
Services utilisateurs
Signalétique
Transition environnementale
UI/UX design
AMO/conseil Besoins et stratégie BIM/BOS Conception et idéation Contractant général Design graphique Design narratif Détails/exécution Développement Exploitation et maintenance Management de la construction Maquettes Programmation immobilière Promotion immobilière Prototypage et expérimentation Recherche appliquée Services utilisateurs Signalétique Transition environnementale UI/UX design

Expérience

Une seule méthode de travail : le sur-mesure et la co-conception.

Pour nous, chaque projet est unique.

Le processus d’élaboration coconstruit enrichi le débat, améliore notre compréhension et développe nos aptitudes à répondre aux demandes de chacun avec justesse et précision.

Nous impliquons nos clients pour comprendre pleinement leurs besoins, leurs modes de travail, leur organisation et leur projet d’entreprise.
Ainsi, nous pouvons challenger la commande, enrichir le débat et nous dépasser pour élaborer le juste projet.

La co-conception est la règle car le partage d’idées et les itérations constituent la seule manière de concevoir des projets ambitieux, mais réalisables, au service des usages d’aujourd’hui et de demain.

Outils et méthodes

Pour élaborer nos projets de manière ouverte et partenariale, nous utilisons des outils - et leurs équipes dédiées – capables d’accélérer, d’enrichir ou de re-questionner le processus d’élaboration. Sans viser l’exhaustivité, notre pratique de l’architecture augmentée repose généralement sur quatre piliers principaux :

Données et digital
Tous les projets sont développés à partir de données toujours plus nombreuses, imbriquées et systémiques. L’architecture augmentée que nous promouvons amplifie ce phénomène, en développant des outils de collecte et traitement de données ad-hoc (Patriarche UX) et des méthodes de projection spatiales et de dessin augmentées (BIM, IA…).
Design narratif et communication
Parce que partager une idée c’est se donner les moyens de bien la communiquer, nous utilisons les préceptes du design narratif pour ancrer nos projets dans leur contexte et leur histoire, en tissant des liens, en explorant des voies parfois détournées pour permettre in fine leur juste appropriation.
Laboratoire / think tank
Pour nourrir et alimenter sans cesse notre réflexion, l’agence a structuré un laboratoire de recherche interne qui développe avec des partenaires externes et académiques des réflexions prospectives et des programmes de recherche appliquée.
Maquettes
Pour nous, la bonne représentation d’un projet repose sur un subtil équilibre entre représentation virtuelle (perspectives, médias…) et représentation physique, palpable. C’est pourquoi nous disposons d’un atelier de 250m2 et d’une équipe de professionnels pour réaliser des maquettes d’études et de rendu à toutes les échelles et dans tous les matériaux.