01
02
03
04
01 / 04
Linklab
At the crossroads of innovation in new ways of working, Linklab is a building focused on quality of use and environmental performance.

Linklab is a pioneering tertiary project in the La Cassine station area in Chambéry. A mixed-use building with shops and services on the ground floor. The project stimulates and explores all the new ways of organising work and the associated real estate services.

The project, designed with curves and porous ground floor, highlights all the qualities of the site (multi-orientation, views, bioclimatic conditions) while promoting a rigorous spatial organization allowing for flexibility and evolutivity of the spaces over time.

Entirely designed and developed by the Patriarche group (notably through its subsidiaries Bart and Walter), the project is a demonstrator for new ways of designing tomorrow’s highly digitalized work spaces covered by an extended service offer and favouring quality of use over formal considerations.

This bioclimatic, ultra-economical building has been awarded the NF (French Standard) Tertiary Sector Buildings Label HPE, EFFINERGIE+2013 performance level, enabling it to achieve carbon level 1 and energy level E2 and E3 depending on the building.

This ambitious complex will offer connected offices, coworking or private spaces, formal or informal meeting places. Ergonomics and comfort have been optimized by the choice of furniture and connected tools to make the user experience unique and agile.

Client : Groupama
Location : Chambéry, France
Surface : 5 500 m²
Status : In construction
Date : 2022
Key points
  • Active ground floor (commercial and restaurants).
  • Divisibility - flexibility of the office space.
  • Panoramic top floor.
  • Smart building (solar, electric recharge).
Performance environnementale
  • NF (French Standard) Tertiary Sector Buildings – HPE Label, performance level EFFINERGIE+2013
  • Achievement of Carbon Level 1
  • Health and comfort: priority given to air quality, natural light and summer comfort.
Médias
1/2
Damien PATRIARCHE
Directeur Général - Patriarche
2/2
Cédric GENIN
Responsable de la Direction immobilière - Groupama Rhône-Alpes Auvergne
01 / 02
Team
Patriarche group

Patriarche (urban design, architecture)
Patriarche Engineering (engineering)
Patriarche Creative (graphic design)
Hank (economic strategy)
Myah (Furniture)
Walter (co-working)
Bart (promoter)

Partners

Telt,
Indiggo,
ENDIS,
ALBIOMA

Copyright

3D Images © Patriarche

Programme
Offices
Strategy
Did you like this project ?
Add it to your download list to read a full PDF presentation

01
02
03
04
01 / 04
Linklab
Véritable lieu d’innovation sur les nouvelles manières de travailler.

Bâtiment centré sur la qualité d’usage et la performance environnementale.

Linklab est un projet tertiaire pionnier dans le quartier gare en recomposition de La Cassine à Chambéry. Bâtiment mixte, abritant commerces et services en rez-de-chaussée, le projet stimule et explore tous les nouveaux modes d’organisation du travail et des services immobiliers associés.

Le projet, conçu tout en courbes et poreux au rez-de-chaussée, tire parti de toutes les qualités du site (multi orientations, vues, conditions bioclimatiques) tout en promouvant une organisation spatiale rigoureuse permettant la flexibilité et l’évolutivité des espaces dans le temps.

Entièrement conçu et développé par le groupe Patriarche (notamment par le biais de ses filiales Bart et Walter), le projet est un démonstrateur des nouvelles manières de concevoir des espaces de travail de demain, fortement digitalisés, bénéficiant d’une offre de services étendue et privilégiant la qualité d’usages aux considérations formelles.

Ce bâtiment bioclimatique, ultra-économe labellisé NF Bâtiments Tertiaires Label HPE, niveau de performance EFFINERGIE+2013 lui permet d’atteindre le niveau carbone 1 et le niveau énergétique E2 et E3 suivant le bâtiment.

Cet ensemble ambitieux proposera des bureaux connectés, des espaces de coworking ou privatifs, des lieux de rencontre formels ou informels. L’ergonomie et le confort ont été optimisés par le choix de mobiliers et d’outils connectés pour rendre l’expérience utilisateur unique et agile.

Client : Groupama
Localisation : Chambéry, France
Surface : 5 500 m²
Statut : En construction
Date : 2022
Key points
  • Rez-de-chaussée actif (commerces et restauration)
  • Divisibilité - flexibilité des plateaux tertiaires.
  • Dernier étage panoramique.
  • Smart building (solaire, recharge électrique).
Performance environnementale
  • NF Bâtiments Tertiaires Label HPE, niveau de performance EFFINERGIE+2013.
  • Niveau Carbone 1
  • Santé et confort : priorité accordée à la qualité de l’air, la lumière naturelle et le confort d’été.
Médias
1/2
Damien PATRIARCHE
Directeur Général - Patriarche
2/2
Cédric GENIN
Responsable de la Direction immobilière - Groupama Rhône-Alpes Auvergne
01 / 02
Équipe
Groupe Patriarche :

Patriarche (urbanisme, architecture)
Patriarche Ingénierie (Ingénierie)
Patriarche Creative (Graphisme)
Hank (stratégie économique)
Myah (Mobilier)
Walter (co-working)
Bart (promoteur)

Partenaires :

Telt,
Indiggo,
ENDIS,
ALBIOMA

Programme
Bureaux
Stratégie