Patriarche opens Nantes office
Conquering the West!

Patriarche is opening its fifth French base camp in Nantes to deploy its know-how and its "augmented architecture" model as close as possible to the Loire Atlantique region and the greater West.

Winner of the project management contract for the new University Hospital Centre on the Ile de Nantes alongside Edeis and Builders & Partners, the teams of architects, engineers and landscape architects have been working since November 2021 to complete this ambitious project within the timeframe and budget set.

But with the opening of this new office, it is the entire know-how of the Patriarche group that we want to mobilise in this active and innovative territory: from economic and urban planning advice to the setting up of virtuous real estate projects; from the architectural and technical design of complex projects to the animation, operation and maintenance of stimulating places.

With more than 420 employees in 9 offices and 3 countries around the world, it is a multidisciplinary team that will support the Nantes team with its expertise, responsiveness and versatility in the development of responsible, ambitious projects that are as close as possible to the users and the region.

--

To join us in this new adventure, check out our job offers!

Location : Nantes, France
Date : 2022

Patriarche opens Nantes office

À la conquête de l'ouest !

Patriarche ouvre son cinquième camp de base français à Nantes pour déployer tout son savoir-faire et son modèle « d’architecture augmentée » au plus proche des territoires de Loire Atlantique et du grand Ouest.
 
Lauréat de la maîtrise d’œuvre d’exécution du nouveau Centre Hospitalier Universitaire sur l’Ile de Nantes aux côtés de Edeis et Builders & partners, les équipes d’architectes, ingénieurs, paysagistes sont à pied d’œuvre depuis Novembre 2021 pour réaliser cet ambitieux projet dans le délai et le budget imparti.
 
Mais avec l’ouverture de cette nouvelle agence, c’est tout le savoir-faire du groupe Patriarche que nous voulons mobiliser sur ce territoire actif et innovant : du conseil en programmation économique et urbaine, au montage de projets immobiliers vertueux ; de la conception architecturale et technique de projets complexes à l’animation, l’exploitation et la maintenance de lieux stimulants.
 
Avec plus de 420 collaborateurs répartis dans 9 agences et 3 pays dans le monde, c’est toute une équipe pluridisciplinaire qui soutiendra par son expertise, sa réactivité et sa polyvalence l’équipe de Nantes dans le développement de projets responsables, ambitieux et aux plus près des utilisateurs et du territoire.
 
--
 
Pour nous rejoindre dans cette nouvelle aventure, consultez nos offres d’emplois !

Localisation : Nantes, France
Date : 2022